I entered a contest.

12 Feb

And it’s a cool one.

Over at The Opinionated Parent, they’re having a contest for these cool School Zone games-Vivian is HUGE into the Pooh game we found for our old PS1, so I’ve been eyeing educational software-this contest, which I REALLY hope I win, caught my eye.

Since so many of you also have kids her age, I figured you might care. You can go over here for instructions on entry.

And real content sometime soon. Especially since Eden told me to stop bawling.

2 Responses to “I entered a contest.”

  1. marcelarhodus February 12, 2008 at 9:03 pm #

    thanks for the link!
    I already sent them an email 🙂

  2. thordora February 12, 2008 at 9:45 pm #

    Vivian is OBSESSED with the pooh game…so I need something else. 🙂

Leave a Reply

