Sigh….life would be great except for that job thing…

7 Dec

There has been no real content here the last few days because I have been getting KILLED at work this week.

 Seriously. My boss sent me an email with yet another request and the text said

My plan to run you into the ground continues….cheers!

She’s totally kidding of course.

I want to be writing intelligent things, deep things, hell, vaguely amusing things would suffice. But my brain, it has nothin. I can give you a good read out on the customer experience with our company but I have nothing else to say. Brain hurt. Owie.

Amuse me. Or at least ask some questions which I can use for posts.

7 Responses to “Sigh….life would be great except for that job thing…”

  1. Netter December 7, 2007 at 4:58 pm #

    Personally, I’m going blind from looking at so many PDFs.

  2. thordora December 7, 2007 at 5:15 pm #

    uhg. PDF’s, Paredo Charts, categorization, pivots, control charts…all of it SICK TO DEATH!!!

  3. N December 7, 2007 at 9:53 pm #

    Customer experience, eh? Nothing will beat that time when the customer account showed the street name entered in the system like the actual phonetic alphabet spelling. 😛

    Anyhoo, the weekend comes soon. Hang tight. Your boss won’t win. haha

  4. nursemyra December 7, 2007 at 10:55 pm #

    how about a post on the best xmas present you ever received/gave?

    I’m not feeling very creative right now. that’s the best I could come up with 😦

  5. Marcy December 7, 2007 at 11:12 pm #

    Here’s a question: what do you do when your child doesn’t like some other child in her class or playgroup, or when some other child doesn’t like yours?

  6. Kelly O December 7, 2007 at 11:25 pm #

    I hear you, man. I feel like I’m barely keeping my head above water. I got nothin’.

  7. marcelarhodus December 8, 2007 at 4:50 am #

    I have to say that I’m envious of your being so busy at work… a big part of me would trade places with you just now.

    so, my question: I know you like your job, but it’s not your dream job. So what would be your dream job?

Leave a Reply

