Saturday Blue Saturday

13 Feb

Who can resist a lovely clear blue sky February day? Not I, even if my moods are a swinging like a 70’s suburban housewife.

To meds we go.

3 Responses to “Saturday Blue Saturday”

  1. Quadelle February 13, 2010 at 9:59 pm #

    Great photo. I hope the meds get you back on track.

  2. Marcy February 14, 2010 at 3:51 pm #

    Sounds like a wise decision. I looooove blue skies.

  3. twotriggers February 21, 2010 at 11:22 pm #

    Hi I have a question to ask When I get depressed I feel like iv run out of air. Like I can’t breath. Has anyone else felt the same way? I have been in a relationship for the past 6months with a woman who is bipolar. Is she making me bipolar? My moods are starting to be in sync with hers.

Leave a Reply

