NEW KITTEH!

5 Jun

Yeah, I’ve about lost my mind….but really, who can resist?DSCF0710

10 Responses to “NEW KITTEH!”

  1. la June 5, 2009 at 2:44 pm #

    Kitteh! Kitteh! Kitteh! I want to tickle her fat lil tummeh even though she’d clearly stick all her sharp lil claws into me.

    Bet you are the best mommeh in the world this week 😉

  2. Nicki June 5, 2009 at 5:19 pm #

    Awwwwwwww, so cute!! 🙂 Congrats on your newest addition to your family. 😀

  3. EJ June 6, 2009 at 2:07 pm #

    Love is why we all keep animals! Love on.

  4. March June 7, 2009 at 8:28 am #

    so adorable!
    bet the girls are all crazy for the kitty 🙂

    looks a bit like my kitty boy, but I don’t have pictures of when he was this tiny…

  5. Hawk June 7, 2009 at 5:04 pm #

    I can haz name plz? Kthxbai.

  6. Eden June 7, 2009 at 5:05 pm #

    And that was me, not Hawk.

  7. Mogo June 7, 2009 at 7:34 pm #

    i can most definitely resist.

    this kitten is about 2 patchcords away from a date with a pillowcase, some rocks and that river behind the house…

  8. Leanne June 7, 2009 at 11:11 pm #

    Not me either. I love ’em.

    And now that I’ve seen yours, I want one too. 🙂

  9. raino June 8, 2009 at 5:33 pm #

    ah…. me loves kitties

  10. Maria June 8, 2009 at 9:46 pm #

    loves it!!! so pretty!

Leave a Reply

