Careful now…or I’ll turn the lot of you into pigs.

17 Mar

dscf0158

8 Responses to “Careful now…or I’ll turn the lot of you into pigs.”

  1. Gabriel... March 17, 2009 at 8:06 pm #

    So… what’s your arm doing for dinner Saturday night?

  2. Hannah March 17, 2009 at 9:57 pm #

    I like. I wish wish wish I wasn’t such a fucking wuss about needles.

    • thordora March 18, 2009 at 9:01 am #

      You don’t actually SEE the needles unless you look REALLY REALLY close. If you come for a day trip, we should TOTALLY get something on you… 🙂

      • Hannah March 18, 2009 at 1:43 pm #

        “So, I totally went on a road trip and got a BOSS tattoo. Of, um, lemme see, my kids’ names?”

        Blah. I’m such a mom sometimes, I feel like punching myself.

  3. March March 18, 2009 at 2:48 am #

    I too wish that tattoos were not grounds for divorce in this household… sigh… but then again I’m also a wuss about the needles :p

    looks awesome!

    • thordora March 18, 2009 at 9:02 am #

      You’re lovely enough without them. And you’re in ITALY! I’m STILL jealous!

  4. slouching mom March 18, 2009 at 9:01 am #

    Whoa. That’s some fine handiwork!

Leave a Reply

