I can has…

12 Feb

anyone feel like making me a new header since I suck? I’d like to have a few I can cycle through, or clear instructions on HOW to do so… 🙂

9 Responses to “I can has…”

  1. Kathyp February 13, 2009 at 7:04 am #

    I used Picnik. It’s free, it’s online and their fonts are fun. (I can’t link in the comment field, can I? I think you can find it through Flickr.) It’s supposed to be just for photos, but they have a few fonts and graphics to play with.

  2. Gabriel... February 13, 2009 at 1:53 pm #

    hey… holy crap… I can see, I CAN SEE!!! Great step in losing the dark theme.

    If you send me some images I can put a few choices together for you.

  3. thordora February 13, 2009 at 2:06 pm #

    I liked the dark theme! But yeah, needed something fresher…

  4. mamatried February 13, 2009 at 10:51 pm #

    I loved the cassette tape but I HATE reading a black screen more than anything honestly. I like the look of the black screen but it is tiresome for an exhausted mama over here….

  5. thordora February 14, 2009 at 12:47 am #

    Duly noted. 🙂 Is the white easier? I personally have a harder time with white sometimes is all…

  6. Gabriel... February 14, 2009 at 1:34 am #

    I always liked the “Connections” theme, but the sidebar wasn’t big enough for the graphics I wanted. The background is a light green and the font is cool. There are some greyish themes in there as well, like Andreas09 that would be easier on your eyes than the white ones…

  7. bine February 14, 2009 at 8:08 am #

    wow, the wordle does look good on this theme, but now the “spin me …” is missing. shucks, i didn’t think of that.

  8. thordora February 14, 2009 at 9:30 am #

    Lately no one’s been calling it that anyway when linked, so it’s all good. 🙂

  9. Marcy February 17, 2009 at 10:27 am #

    I LOVE the face header!! And the grey background ties this in better with your previous black page. And still has black on white text, which I do find easier to read. Woo-hoo!

Leave a Reply

