Since nessa thinks I’m quiet

2 Dec

Have more music. 🙂

gotta have you: The Weepies.

🙂

4 Responses to “Since nessa thinks I’m quiet”

  1. March December 2, 2008 at 12:26 pm #

    Morgan and Mackenzie loved this song…
    I had to play it like three times before they left me alone 🙂

    been swamped with dr. apt. and vet apt., taking care of the pre-op and all that good fun., but I’m here reading you and cheering on for you. You are always in my thoughts and prayers.

    and I love the music you’re sharing with us, really.

  2. nessa December 2, 2008 at 5:27 pm #

    Have I told you lately that you are a smart ass??? 🙂

  3. cori December 3, 2008 at 9:44 am #

    Your Weepies phase needs to never stop. It suits you 🙂

    What are your feelings towards the Cowboy Junkies? I’m in that phase now, especially when it come to music to play in my office.

  4. thordora December 3, 2008 at 9:52 am #

    Me? a smart ass? NEVAH!!!

    I don’t like the Junkies. Never have. She bugs me.

Leave a Reply

