Never met a sprinkle I didn’t love.

22 Sep

 

 

 

9 Responses to “Never met a sprinkle I didn’t love.”

  1. daureen September 22, 2008 at 3:42 pm #

    And I never met a doughnut *I* didn’t love. 😉 Wait, why am I winking? Because I’m not kidding. Your little girl is looking darling… I can’t wait to experience these little moments with Alex.

  2. Marcy September 23, 2008 at 8:43 am #

    But better by far than a sprinkled white puff
    Is chocolate with coconut… and milk for to dunk.

  3. Kyle September 23, 2008 at 9:04 am #

    So charming!

  4. thordora September 23, 2008 at 9:08 am #

    ok, the related posts are cracking me up…

  5. Kelly O September 24, 2008 at 9:01 am #

    Are … are those Krispy Kreme? Oh god I want a donut.

  6. mamatried September 24, 2008 at 5:06 pm #

    That last picture is to die for….Totally made my (going very crappy) day thanks.

  7. thordora September 24, 2008 at 7:46 pm #

    omfg I WISH it was a crispy creme….Tim Hortons. Blech.

    I think everyone is having a shit day today mamatried. Something in the air.

  8. Her Bad Mother September 24, 2008 at 10:18 pm #

    Donut. WANT. (Also? Child = adorable)

    (Donuts make the shittyverse a little less shitty. Just a little, but still.)

  9. Ms. Changes Pants While Driving September 27, 2008 at 7:07 pm #

    hahahhaahahaa!! i love the last pic!

Leave a Reply

