Guest Posts? Bueller?

2 Sep

Just a reminder-I’ll be posting guest posts this week as well if you’d like to contribute further or still.

As well-there may have been one or two of you who already sent me something, which I promptly lost in my inbox. If this happened, please email me or comment to remind me to look harder. 🙂

If you have something to send, email me at thordora AT gmail DOT com

And I might do this every now and again….not sure yet…

3 Responses to “Guest Posts? Bueller?”

  1. Jennifer September 2, 2008 at 3:27 pm #

    Did you get the e-mail I sent over the weekend? We were both a bit knackered……

  2. Gabriel... September 3, 2008 at 4:49 pm #

    You couldn’t handle the truths I’d lay down…

  3. thordora September 3, 2008 at 5:04 pm #

    Always guaranteed to make me snort SOMETHING up my nose you are grasshopper.

Leave a Reply

