Something else I’m loving

20 Aug

if you don’t like black metal however, don’t bother. 🙂 But it’s REALLY REALLY GOOD.

2 Responses to “Something else I’m loving”

  1. misspudding August 20, 2008 at 12:44 pm #

    It has some great layering and what not…I can see why you like. But the growling? Why do they do so much of that in black metal?

    There was a guy I used to work with at the radio station I worked at in college. He played nothing but death metal, all of the time. We used to get on big discussions about why I thought his music all sounded the same, and he’d ask why my music (punk, ska) all sounded the same. We agreed to disagree. It was fun.

    Glad you enjoy, though.

  2. Gabriel... August 21, 2008 at 8:32 am #

    Nothing beats Slayer. But Voivod are cool as fuck as well…

    Were you into the industrial stuff as well?

Leave a Reply

