Songs I can’t stop singing, thanks to Last FM

4 Aug

It’s a rainy Monday after all. Happy New Brunswick Day!

 

Almost Lover: A Fine Frenzy (Video is kinda lame, love the song)

 

Dear Miami: Roisin Murphy

 

On Call: Kings of Leon

 

In The Desert: Architects

 

Forgot One (Fan video-sorry-only one available)

Horse & I: Bat for Lashes

4 Responses to “Songs I can’t stop singing, thanks to Last FM”

  1. Rebecca August 4, 2008 at 9:53 am #

    That first song is so pretty!

  2. Mogo August 4, 2008 at 11:57 am #

    1 outta 4 ain’t bad 😉

  3. thordora August 4, 2008 at 12:14 pm #

    says the man who makes everyone leave the room when he turns his “music” on….

  4. March August 5, 2008 at 1:49 am #

    I just love it when you share your music… really… some of these have become favorites of mine.

    I have not had a chance to comment much, my wireless internet is weird and out of nowhere drops the signal, but I’ve been reading and I’ve been keeping you in my thoughts and prayers.
    we’re moving into our apartment finally! and in a few days I’ll have internet there and now I’ll be able to get in touch more often.

    I so love to read you… one of these days we’ll have coffee and a long long chat.. one of these days 🙂

Leave a Reply

