Something awesome this way comes…

24 Jul

Blown away. I am just absolutely in awe of this person’s writing.

HERE

3 Responses to “Something awesome this way comes…”

  1. Judy July 25, 2008 at 10:16 pm #

    As a former stripper, I am loving what I’ve read of her blog so far. I’m going back to the archives. Thanks for the link!

  2. thordora July 25, 2008 at 10:24 pm #

    You might like this site then as well:

    http://www.hobostripper.com

  3. Barbie July 28, 2008 at 9:25 pm #

    You found that other site through Grace too eh? I’m finding her writing really interesting. Sorta sheds a whole new light on strippers for me. I’m ashamed to admit I used to think all they were were whores who liked to show their tits and stuff. I’m glad you pointed me to this blog. Where did you find her anyway?

Leave a Reply

