Seating Plan.

26 Jun

There are 6 stalls in the bathroom at work. Very spacious.

I sit in one. Any single stall.

Every single time that someone enters, regardless of every OTHER stall being empty, they sit next to me.

Why the hell is that?

8 Responses to “Seating Plan.”

  1. Netter June 26, 2008 at 10:01 am #

    I don’t know. My bathroom at work has three stalls and I always try to have one between me and any occupied stall.

  2. Mogo June 26, 2008 at 10:07 am #

    uhhhh… they like the smell of napalm in the morning? 😛

  3. hergesmith June 26, 2008 at 4:14 pm #

    They probably intend to make lots of noise and if there’s two occupied stalls anyone entering the toilet after that won’t easily be able to identify where and who exactly the offending noises came from.

    Not that thats how I think of course.

  4. thordora June 26, 2008 at 4:24 pm #

    omfg I would have never even thought about that. EW!

  5. Mrs. Chicken June 26, 2008 at 6:48 pm #

    I think it is a universal law, or something.

  6. March June 26, 2008 at 7:40 pm #

    mommy curse that you can’t really go to the bathroom alone even at work?

  7. radical mama June 26, 2008 at 10:02 pm #

    Oh, that is so irritating. I hate using public bathrooms as it is, let alone having someone so close to me! Gross.

  8. karriew June 29, 2008 at 9:17 pm #

    You need to carry a whoopie cushion or perhaps a duck call and use it the next time. 🙂

Leave a comment