Somedays

1 Jun

I don’t believe in luck. I believe in hard work, perseverance, dedication, harmony. Somedays, I don’t believe that happiness is a simple thing-an equation of love and contentment, divided by the lives we live.

Somedays, I don’t care. I just look ahead, and see my life, and smile.

 

 

Days like these….everything just makes sense.

3 Responses to “Somedays”

  1. daisybones June 2, 2008 at 10:52 am #

    I love this post. It was nice seeing it yesterday, because I had the opposite kind of day- kind of a chaotic, nothing works day, and it reminded me there are the simple perfection days too:)

  2. Gwen June 2, 2008 at 12:11 pm #

    That looks so much like summer, I almost don’t believe it!

  3. March June 2, 2008 at 5:50 pm #

    like you said, sometimes we just have to forget and just look at our lives and smile… it’s about the here and now.

    love the pictures!

Leave a Reply

