I can post movies on flickr now!

8 Apr


MOV04619

Originally uploaded by thordora

Let’s just hope I can learn to record them right side up.

7 Responses to “I can post movies on flickr now!”

  1. Kathy April 9, 2008 at 6:13 am #

    Yeah, I noticed that this morning. I have no videos to upload to Flickr, but it looks like a fun feature. Too bad they’re limited to 90 seconds.

  2. Gabriel... April 9, 2008 at 7:39 am #

    Wow… your kid can totally climb walls, that’s awesome!

  3. thordora April 9, 2008 at 7:58 am #

    shut up. She’s adorable. It’s her mother who has trouble holding the camera.

    And when it said blog this, I thought it would host the video, not leave a link. 😦

  4. Gabriel... April 9, 2008 at 8:25 am #

    Yes she is… try Photobucket, they’ve got a video option as well but you can upload movies of ten or more minutes and you can embed them in your blog.

  5. thordora April 9, 2008 at 8:30 am #

    but I still can’t turn her around. 😛

    There’s an embed feature…I just got tired of messing with flickr around 11pm last night….

  6. Gabriel... April 9, 2008 at 8:47 am #

    If you’re using QuickTime to edit, watch or save your movies you can upgrade to their Pro account and you might be able to turn your movie around. I’m kind of in the process of upgrading, if you want I can let you know how it goes. Or you could give your kids a couple of cans of pop and turn the camera on again…

  7. Jen April 9, 2008 at 9:51 am #

    Too cute!

Leave a Reply

