Kelly Ripa makes me sterile

7 Apr

but this shit is FUNNY.

 

7 Responses to “Kelly Ripa makes me sterile”

  1. Eden April 7, 2008 at 3:37 pm #

    I think she’s funny. The look on AC’s face is priceless. Lasso, Anderson! Lasso!

  2. Caitlin April 7, 2008 at 4:06 pm #

    Hehe. Anderson hasn’t really changed that much from his Channel 1 days. IIRC, it was always Lisa Ling who did all the potentially embarrassing stuff while Anderson did interviews and reports.

  3. Hannah April 7, 2008 at 7:39 pm #

    I know pregnancy hormones are ugly things but I really, really wanted to see Anderson lasso something.

    Mmmm…. closeted news anchor….

  4. Mogo likes men. April 7, 2008 at 11:18 pm #

    did she used to be a stripper? looks like she’d be good at it…

  5. bromac April 8, 2008 at 10:16 am #

    I absolutely love Kelly Ripa.

  6. thordora April 8, 2008 at 10:34 am #

    She creeps me out. Does she actually eat? Ever?

  7. Lgirl April 9, 2008 at 5:14 pm #

    if that’s what it takes to be a size -2 I’ll stay a size 12 thanks!

Leave a Reply

