He’s fucking Ben Affleck!

25 Feb

 

This takes a little while to load, but OMFG I’m crying people….CRYING I’m laughing so hard. 

17 Responses to “He’s fucking Ben Affleck!”

  1. Kelly O February 25, 2008 at 11:50 am #

    I loved this! Not as good as Sara Silverman’s, but still very funny.

  2. thordora February 25, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    harrison ford blowing a kiss made it for me. 🙂

  3. Gabriel... February 25, 2008 at 12:21 pm #

    Jesus Christ that was Brad Pitt… and Joan Jett and Perry Farrell and Huey Lewis and McLovin’… that was freaking awesome in its total awesomeness.

  4. exactscience February 25, 2008 at 1:09 pm #

    One word, one letter. Fucking A

  5. Hannah February 25, 2008 at 1:54 pm #

    OK, I have to never never check your blog at work AGAIN, because I may go into premature labour from stifling the hoots of laughter.

    Brilliant.

  6. sweetsalty kate February 25, 2008 at 1:56 pm #

    Fucking A is right! That’s hilarious.

  7. radical mama February 25, 2008 at 2:35 pm #

    Oh. my. gawd. That was so funny!

  8. Cori February 25, 2008 at 2:41 pm #

    In keeping with my sluttiness when it comes to imaginary sex with celebs…..I’d like to announce that I am also fucking Ben Affleck. And Everyone who sang a solo. And Harrison Ford.

    Sooooooo funny!!!!!!

  9. thordora February 25, 2008 at 2:47 pm #

    Brad Pitt in the fed ex outfit….meow…. 🙂

  10. daisybones February 25, 2008 at 3:05 pm #

    I’m soo fuxking Harrison Ford too. Just so ya know. Worth the eye strain… holy SHIT was that Josh Groban? Or whatever his name is… that made it for me. This with Sarah’s piece? Hilariousness of epic proportions.

  11. thordora February 25, 2008 at 3:27 pm #

    This was Jimmy’s response. Better than hers.

  12. Mogo February 25, 2008 at 3:28 pm #

    I thought the “water” squirting on Robin Williams’ face was the most epic part, personally… I mean, I’ve had dreams that ended like that. 😛

  13. thordora February 25, 2008 at 3:35 pm #

    I never realized your fantasies included facials for robin williams….we need to talk dear….

  14. Mogo February 25, 2008 at 4:23 pm #

    yeah sometimes I pretend you’re him…

  15. Nat February 25, 2008 at 5:42 pm #

    PRICELESS!!!!

  16. Eden February 25, 2008 at 10:49 pm #

    Well that was all kinds of win! Huey Lewis! Harrison Ford! Don Cheadle! Joan Fucking Jett! Whoo! What put me over the edge was Josh Groban on the piano w/ the sexy blue lights ‘n’ ‘at. Fantastic!

  17. kiandra February 27, 2008 at 12:34 am #

    this is the funniest thing i could ever hope to see in a long time…me and my husband was on the floor!!!

    so funny!

    kudos to you for posting it and reminding me!

Leave a Reply

