Have you played with StarDoll?

23 Feb

Dear gawd, this thing is stupidly, inexplicably addictive….

but then, I loved paper dolls when I was little. And there was no pretend near nekid Johnny Depp then.

9 Responses to “Have you played with StarDoll?”

  1. Nat February 23, 2008 at 10:12 pm #

    OMG. Pardon me while I pick my jaw up from on the floor.
    I would have played with dolls if they had THAT when I was a kid! hahaha

  2. thordora February 23, 2008 at 10:32 pm #

    play with it. It’s weirdly addictive. Strange….

  3. Kathy February 24, 2008 at 7:13 am #

    Okay, that’s just too darn addictive. My Amy Winehouse looks like she’s going the prom circa 1987.

  4. Eden February 24, 2008 at 6:03 pm #

    Wait, why would you want to put clothes on him? I spent six minutes trying to get off the black underwear.

  5. thordora February 24, 2008 at 6:14 pm #

    ROFL!!!!!! Pervert!

  6. Nat February 24, 2008 at 11:51 pm #

    LMAO

    I can’t deny the fact that I tried the same thing. 😛

  7. bine February 25, 2008 at 6:41 am #

    okay, it seems i’m not the first one to try to take the underwear off. great timekiller, by the way!

  8. Yolanda March 1, 2008 at 10:09 pm #

    keanu reeves in an open button down shirt and boxer briefs is divine. i think the “play in fullsize” is broken though…he doesn’t show up in my living room.

  9. meredith March 11, 2008 at 12:31 pm #

    I have wasted so much time just now with this. Thanks?

Leave a Reply

