Honestly….

22 Feb

You needed to be told that she’s nursing?

aguilera_ellen.jpg

(I think it’s awesome that she is. I just can’t grasp how anyone could look at those puppies and NOT realize that someone is having some numnums.)

And sigh. Looks incredible weeks after birth. I think a stylist should be the new “in” post partum gift.

12 Responses to “Honestly….”

  1. bromac February 22, 2008 at 11:08 am #

    Holy Canoli!!!!!

  2. Mogo February 22, 2008 at 11:50 am #

    yum… can I have some too? 😛

  3. thordora February 22, 2008 at 11:55 am #

    Didn’t see that coming.

    You can if I can have 100$ to go book shopping. 🙂

  4. Cori February 22, 2008 at 12:09 pm #

    She looks incredible!!! Go, Xtina, go!!!

  5. radical mama February 22, 2008 at 12:16 pm #

    You need to ask for at least $500.

  6. Mogo February 22, 2008 at 1:25 pm #

    $500 will cost her a lot more than milky boobies 😛

  7. Hannah February 22, 2008 at 3:58 pm #

    As much as it irritates me that I will never look that fabulous while nursing – wet patches from leaky boobs, spit-up on one shoulder and messy hair is more my speed – I do have to say that it is so nice to see a celebrimommy who actually seems to be mothering kind of like the rest of us. Love me some booby Christina.

  8. Emily February 22, 2008 at 4:25 pm #

    Hey – about the eyeball abductors …

    Abduction refers to a muscle movement in which a body part is moved away from the trunk, so for an eyeball, that means looking away from the nose. Basically, while one eyeball is being abducted, the other eyeball (which is looking in the same direction) is being adducted. It is a very silly term, I think, but who am I to convince hundreds of years of bored, drunk anatomists? Obviously nobody.

  9. thordora February 22, 2008 at 4:29 pm #

    I think I’m even more confused now Emily. I think. I sorta get it…

    dammit. It’s Friday and you’re making my brain work. BAD BAD BAD. 😛

  10. eric February 22, 2008 at 7:53 pm #

    eh, still can’t stand her.

    But hey, easy to confuse milk for silicon these days.

  11. Bromac February 22, 2008 at 11:39 pm #

    Oh Eric, you can’t confuse those boobies…..they’re pure, and beautiful (green w/envy) milkers!

  12. Yolanda March 1, 2008 at 9:50 pm #

    HOLY CRAP!! I can’t stop staring!!

Leave a Reply

