I have a new love.

18 Feb

bliss.jpg

 

Sweet CRAP this stuff is awesome. The vanilla? PERFECTION. And I hate most yogurt. This stuff I’ll fight the kids for…..

7 Responses to “I have a new love.”

  1. Mrs. Chicken February 18, 2008 at 10:47 am #

    I discovered this when I was pregnant with The Poo. It tastes like ice cream. It is the only yogurt my kid will eat and it is slowly disappearing from the shelves at all my local stores. Soon you’ll find me trying to buy whole-milk yogurt in a back alley somewhere.

  2. Gwen February 18, 2008 at 11:38 am #

    Ours has a slightly different name (much less fancy than Danissimo!), but it’s also the only yogurt Lucy will eat. It has, like, real cream in it, which should disqualify it as yogurt, don’t you think?

  3. marcelarhodus February 18, 2008 at 9:41 pm #

    oh I want some!
    that sounds so good… I’ll have to ask our commissary to see if they can bring it to us… sigh… one of the down sides of being in this side of the world.

  4. Candy February 19, 2008 at 4:51 pm #

    I despise yogurt. Is it REALLY good or are you just being paid by the Dannon people to promote it?

  5. thordora February 19, 2008 at 5:06 pm #

    oh hells no….it’s fucking AWESOME. But I just noticed that it’s DISAPPEARED from the grocery store!!!

    it’s like pudding, but not pudding…

  6. Heather (the muse has left..) February 19, 2008 at 11:41 pm #

    Oh yeah, we’ve had that here for a while – they call it La Creme. I have noticed it becoming more scarce lately. I do agree that it’s fantastic, but I’m a yogurt eater anyway. I’m all about the yogurt.

  7. thordora February 20, 2008 at 7:36 am #

    I emailed them out of desperation. I only just found out!!!!

Leave a Reply

