8 Hours Later

7 Feb

Ventolin Inhaler in hand, I’m told I have a bit of bronchitis.

Remember, I was whining about not being able to yawn over here? So far, the ventolin seems to help.

He also said I seem to have a bit of gastritis-when the hell did I turn into an old lady?

7 Responses to “8 Hours Later”

  1. Gwen February 7, 2008 at 11:39 pm #

    At least you have an answer. Are you feeling better?

  2. Mogo February 8, 2008 at 12:23 am #

    “when the hell did I turn into an old lady?”

    probably around the time of the bad housewife hair when your shaved head started to grow back 😛

  3. mercurial scribe February 8, 2008 at 12:33 am #

    Aw… hope you feel better soon.

  4. allyo February 8, 2008 at 10:23 am #

    I knew it wasn’t in your head!

  5. Candy February 8, 2008 at 10:45 am #

    Yeah that’s what I figured. Something along those lines anyway. Glad you’re on the way to better.

  6. Julie Pippert February 8, 2008 at 1:58 pm #

    I hear you. I’m glad you’ve figured out some of the problems and got treatment at elast. Hopefully you feel better!

  7. Jennifer February 8, 2008 at 10:56 pm #

    Oh icky. Every time I get a cold, it sinks into my chest a-la bronchitis. Fun. Sucks to be you. :p

Leave a Reply

