I hate Sarah Silverman

2 Feb

but even I will admit that this is fucking hilarious.

12 Responses to “I hate Sarah Silverman”

  1. Bipolarlawyercook February 2, 2008 at 6:53 pm #

    I saw that on Cricket’s blog this morning, and thought the same exact thing.

  2. Judy February 2, 2008 at 9:33 pm #

    I’d heard about this, and finally watched it.

    I don’t like her either, although the Playboy article on the two of them made them sound like a strangely sweet couple.

    But that was freakin’ funny! And you gotta love Matt Damon for going along with it, and for that matter, his wife!

    And Matt Damon is getting hotter as he gets older!

  3. sweetsalty kate February 2, 2008 at 11:29 pm #

    yeah, this totally gave me a crush on Matt Damon. Funny what it takes to get street cred these days… like how much more respect I had for Justin Timberlake after Dick in a Box.

  4. daisybones February 3, 2008 at 12:27 am #

    Yeah, I hate Matt Damon, but this is fucking priceless!

  5. Eden February 3, 2008 at 12:38 am #

    Ditto.

  6. Nat February 3, 2008 at 9:23 am #

    I don’t like Sarah Silverman as a stand up comic but I think stunts like this are effin’ hilarious…. And her show comes up with some pretty amusing stuff sometimes. (Although I get the feeling she doesn’t write the script on that show) Remember the “I’m too stoned to drive” one I showed you? Damn that was funny….

  7. karrie February 3, 2008 at 9:44 am #

    I don’t like either one of them, but will also admit this was charming

  8. thordora February 3, 2008 at 10:14 am #

    After she started riffing on someone’s kids on national TV, any respect I had for her disappeared. Call me old fashioned, but somethings just aren’t ok.

  9. Gabriel... February 3, 2008 at 10:24 am #

    I like Sarah and Jimmy… although it took me a while to admit to liking Jimmy. For the Haters out there this comes from a thing Jimmy does at the end of his broadcast where he thanks all of his guests for showing up and then he says “but we’ve totally run out of time, so our apologizes to Matt Damon… we’ll try to get him back on a later show.”

  10. Emily February 3, 2008 at 2:09 pm #

    That was hilarious. I don’t really hate either Sarah Silverman or Jimmy Kimmel, although I loved it when Jimmy and the security guard guy went on Dancing with the Stars, but this was GREAT! I’ve always loved Matt Damon. Always.

    Never have I ever been so jealous of a pillow fight in my whole life. I need to get famous TODAY so I can have pillow fights with tons of cute guys.

  11. exactscience February 4, 2008 at 3:21 pm #

    Don’t really see much of Jimmy in the UK at all. Mainly Letterman.

    That was hilarious though. Without doubt the most quoted movie line with my friends is “Matt Damon”

  12. merseydotes February 4, 2008 at 4:49 pm #

    My hub and I saw that last night and about died. The beginning feels like just about everything else Sarah Silverman does, but actually having Matt Damon in the video takes it to a whole new level and makes it something special. He seems really funny.

Leave a Reply

