Is anyone else having issues with their feed?

31 Jan

I mean seriously. It’s been 4 hours or more since my last post and it’s STILL not in my feeds. WTF?

ETA: It was the feedburner feed that was evil. If you had subscribed via the little thingies in my sidebar you will need to do so again as the prior feed is no longer active. Please click on the “subscribe” buttons on the side to get the active feed.

Growl.

3 Responses to “Is anyone else having issues with their feed?”

  1. Caitlin January 31, 2008 at 2:34 pm #

    No problems here. It popped up just fine for me, in Google Reader. I checked my feeds around noon EST and it was there. I’ve noticed that occasionally that Bloglines and Google Reader will randomly”lose” a feed or two, might want to see if your feed is still subscribed. (I have mine set to show new only, so I don’t always catch it immediately.)

  2. thordora January 31, 2008 at 2:45 pm #

    I’m gonna delete it out and resub. Maybe that will work.

  3. Gabriel... January 31, 2008 at 6:33 pm #

    Is everything better?

Leave a Reply

