Y’all dead today?

28 Jan

Still manic, still feeling icky. I had the joy of some delusional thinking this morning, which is always fun. Racing thoughts, the fidgets feeling overly sexual in bursts, like fireworks, wanting to talk and talk and talk…..it’s a bit much.

It’s just a bump-I’ll always get manic, but this morning was the first venture into that really high mania that I’ve had in awhile. It scares me, as it always will.

 

2 Responses to “Y’all dead today?”

  1. marcelarhodus January 28, 2008 at 7:45 pm #

    we’re here, listening. Always here for you.

    Some days are thougher than others, it’s part of this cycle we all have.

    Hang in there, this too shall pass.

  2. marcelarhodus January 29, 2008 at 6:11 am #

    I hope you’re feeling better… it’s 7pm my time and I’ve kept you in my thoughts and prayers throughout the day.

    specially your last words of the post stayed with me “It scares me, as it always will.” and you know, it’s a good thing that it scares you, it’s a good thing I’m scared of ending up in the ER with an asthma attack, partly that fear is what keeps us not trusting 100% the good days, part of that fear helps us never to forget that we need to look after ourselves. I’d say it’s a healthy fear if such a thing exists.

    I truly hope you are feeling better.
    Sending you a hug from across the world…

    P.S. seriously, where is everyone??

Leave a Reply

