Bizarrity

14 Dec

My brain is fizzled. Fried. Too much work.

But I cannot, I shall not abandon all of you who need something to read.

Man drinks assload of vodka when airport security tells him he really can’t take it with him.

I really don’t want to think about the pain one would be in after that one.

Giant Stocking Attack. If I was 4, I’d TOTALLY be loving those.

As someone who currently has something odd growing in her armpit (and refuses to call it a lump), this scares me. Send her happy thoughts.

And something that should make each and every one of us VERY. FUCKING. ANGRY.

6 Responses to “Bizarrity”

  1. Netter December 14, 2007 at 3:19 pm #

    If you were four, you’d be totally hanging in those! My goodness, those are huge.

  2. bine December 14, 2007 at 3:48 pm #

    have that something od checked ! asap !! this is an order !!!
    goodness, girl, you scare me.

    that rape post makes me want to go to bed and turn my back on the world. or drink two pints of vodka, whatever.

  3. radical mama December 14, 2007 at 4:53 pm #

    She didn’t mention the Haliburton rape or the gang-rape in Australia.

    Sigh.

    And for pete’s sake, get that armpit checked already.

  4. Marcy December 14, 2007 at 4:55 pm #

    Get thee to the doctor pronto.

  5. thordora December 14, 2007 at 5:05 pm #

    I would, if I got anything other than:

    1. A busy Signal
    2. A “out to lunch” message
    3. A “we’re closed” message

    Believe me, I’m trying. If all else fails, I’ll go to the walk in. I don’t think it’s anything really. I tend to get Sebaceous cysts (ask me about the one on the back of my hand I’ve had on and off for 15 years!) so I’m not terribly concerned…

  6. bine December 15, 2007 at 8:12 am #

    i had cysts before, and during a time in my teens my lymph nodes tended to swell for no apparent reason. still, no good burdening yourself with this over christmas. hope you reach that office eventually.

Leave a Reply

