Normally….

13 Dec

I don’t dig a lot of Hip Hop. A personal quirk. But when I hear some that I like, I tend to REALLY like it.

I heard M.I.A awhile back, kept meaning to buy her albums, kept meaning to, and finally bought the newer one at Musicworld (since they’re closing down and shit is dirt cheap).

oh.my.gawd.

LOVE. PURE LOVE.

2 Responses to “Normally….”

  1. amateurish December 13, 2007 at 6:52 pm #

    I’m not a big Hip Hop fan either, but what gets me is rap. Not all of it – but some selected artists just get me. DMX, Ja Rule (even though I need radio edits of them both!), Nellie, and there’s this new song talking about a “dolla’ dolla’ bill yo” and “she used to be such a good girl”….don’t know teh name but I think it has t-payne in it or something…

  2. Nat December 13, 2007 at 7:42 pm #

    Not bad at all!!!!!

Leave a Reply

