I has a secret.

11 Dec



I has a secret.

Originally uploaded by thordora

Sometimes, like now, as I go through old pictures to place them on Flickr, I realize something.

I love my little girls to bits. Absolute bits. They are gorgeous little monkeys, and I am lucky, so lucky that I have this chance to make them who they are.

It’s so easy to forget that, between the 400 requests and the messy rooms.

11 Responses to “I has a secret.”

  1. bine December 11, 2007 at 6:40 pm #

    aaawww, that is cute.
    you have two sweet little accidents there. iโ€™m sure theyโ€™ll grow into awesome big girls like you. this makes me happy.

  2. CamiKaos December 11, 2007 at 10:44 pm #

    what a sweet picture. And I totally understand what you’re saying

  3. nyjlm December 11, 2007 at 11:46 pm #

    that is just delicious.

  4. nursemyra December 12, 2007 at 6:58 am #

    wow she’s a little charmer isn’t she? would be hard to stay mad at a cute face like that ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. thordora December 12, 2007 at 7:37 am #

    IMPOSSIBLE to stay mad at that. And she KNOWS.

    She’s gonna be evil in 10 years. EVIL.

  6. bromac December 12, 2007 at 9:40 am #

    BIG, beautiful brown eyes

  7. Hannah December 12, 2007 at 10:06 am #

    Boy oh boy does she ever look like her momma. Right down to the devilment.

  8. thordora December 12, 2007 at 10:31 am #

    heh. Truer words were never spoken.

  9. mercurial scribe December 12, 2007 at 2:08 pm #

    ๐Ÿ™‚ Yep.

  10. Nat December 13, 2007 at 5:12 pm #

    They’re pretty friggin’ loveable. ๐Ÿ˜‰

  11. Mrs. Chicken December 13, 2007 at 7:40 pm #

    Isn’t it, though? She is lovely.

Leave a Reply

