Head. Hurts. Children. Loud.

17 Nov

I think I might kill my children.

They have argued over everything, all day long. My head is about to burst. I’m thinking with glee about throwing everything they own in the garbage.

I like weekends because….?

Vivian’s upset because Ros won’t share. Ros won’t share because she usually does, and she’s caught on. Finally.

I need a vacation. Preferably on Mars.

5 Responses to “Head. Hurts. Children. Loud.”

  1. Mary Joan Koch November 17, 2007 at 8:26 pm #

    Many times I would have loved to throw everything they ever fought over into the garbage. Dragging them outside sometimes helped. I hope tomorrow is better.

  2. radical mama November 18, 2007 at 10:29 am #

    Michigan is nice this time of year. 😉

  3. marcelarhodus November 19, 2007 at 5:54 am #

    come over to Japan!

    I so hear you, those days you don’t know if to bang your head on the wall or think about banging theirs…

  4. thordora November 19, 2007 at 8:23 am #

    Japan sounds nice. No offense Venessa, but Michigan is one of my most hated places.

  5. radical mama November 19, 2007 at 6:55 pm #

    Clearly I cannot compete with Japan, but you still owe me an explanation. So many places to hate (hello! Texas!) but why Michigan?

Leave a Reply

