Snowy Sunday

11 Nov

rossnow2.jpgrossnow1.jpgvivsnow1.jpg

8 Responses to “Snowy Sunday”

  1. jen November 11, 2007 at 1:50 pm #

    those pictures are awesome. and those white shades are MONEY.

  2. Mary Joan Koch November 11, 2007 at 2:30 pm #

    I love the pictures. We lived in Maine for two years when my third daughter was 2, 3, and 4. When we moved back to Long Island, Rose always felt shortchanged that we never had as much snow as the 140 inches we enjoyed in our first Maine winter.

  3. thordora November 11, 2007 at 2:54 pm #

    I bought those sun glasses for her as much as me. 😛

    I’m anticipating a lot of snow this year. I like it up until January, at which point it can all bugger off. 😛

  4. Hannah November 11, 2007 at 4:19 pm #

    I concur, those shades kick some major ass. I’m actually enjoying the snow this time, because a) our power actually didn’t go out, a minor miracle; and b) because I already had snow tires on the car. Put ’em on in October. I am inordinately pleased with myself that I actually planned ahead for winter this year, instead of being faintly shocked by snow in November.

  5. radical mama November 11, 2007 at 4:46 pm #

    And packable snow, too! That’s the only stuff worth putting up with.

  6. marcelarhodus November 11, 2007 at 4:50 pm #

    those pictures are adorable!!

    once you tire of the snow, send it our way 🙂

  7. N November 11, 2007 at 4:58 pm #

    Luv the shades….. Too cute!

  8. Mogo November 12, 2007 at 12:17 am #

    yeah she was still eating snow when I took them out too. le sigh.

Leave a Reply

