Thanks Jen!

7 Nov

Jen, new mother to baby Francis, sent me a box o’stuff! And it is teh awesome! The girls and I had a ball playing with everything.

The kitty however, stays with me. She’s making friends with Skully the Pen.

kittykitty.jpg

I also had a thought. Anyone up for a little anon Kris Kringle action? I’d be willing to put a list together and sort out who gets who if y’all are interested…

5 Responses to “Thanks Jen!”

  1. Jen November 7, 2007 at 2:56 pm #

    Hee 🙂

    Glad y’all like!

  2. thordora November 7, 2007 at 3:15 pm #

    the peeing boy was a hit. But Mogo broke it right away. 😦

  3. Jen November 7, 2007 at 3:41 pm #

    oh no! that’s the problem with novelty crap 😦

    That shit cracked me up. I shoulda bought a bunch of ’em.

  4. marcelarhodus November 7, 2007 at 10:16 pm #

    I’d like to do that…
    if you email me a mailing address I can send you some japanese bentos or something…

  5. nursemyra November 8, 2007 at 6:17 am #

    kris kringle with bloggers sounds like fun. I’d be in it.

Leave a Reply

