A girl needs her shoes

6 Nov

princess.jpg

Thankfully we were able to convince her that two different pieces of footwear really aren’t the best fashion statement.

4 Responses to “A girl needs her shoes”

  1. marcelarhodus November 6, 2007 at 8:27 pm #

    I love them both!!

    Morgan just saw the picture and she liked the “ballerina” shoes 🙂

  2. thordora November 6, 2007 at 8:42 pm #

    From what I’ve seen of your daughter, I’m not surprised!

  3. Judy November 6, 2007 at 10:25 pm #

    Those are great boots, especially with those tights. Almost makes me miss cold weather. Almost.

    My Guthrie has taken to wearing two different shoes often lately – one red Croc knock-off and one blue Thomas the Tank Engine sandal. I’ve decided it’s not worth fighting. And I sometimes paint his toenails (although he has his own polish of blue, black and yellow), so people get to see what a total freak mom I am that way.

    Conformism – who needs it?

  4. Nat November 7, 2007 at 1:21 pm #

    Love the gold slipper!!!!!

Leave a Reply

