Kitty & Spider

31 Oct



Kitty & Spider

Originally uploaded by thordora

All in all, a good night. The girls cleaned up, were amazingly well behaved, and not scared at all. It was a great night actually. Too few kids though-does no one trick or treat anymore? What’s there to be scared of?

Nothing like a little fear mongering to ruin everything wot?

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to go pilfer their bags. πŸ˜›

5 Responses to “Kitty & Spider”

  1. radical mama October 31, 2007 at 10:12 pm #

    Dude, are those pantyhose? Did you make that? I love it!

  2. Nat October 31, 2007 at 10:39 pm #

    We had about 25 kids. Way better than last year, but not the “rich neighborhood” numbers, by far. Not that I mind. πŸ˜‰

    Your girls looked awesome!!! πŸ™‚ I posted pics of Princess Leia. She had fun too! πŸ™‚

  3. thordora November 1, 2007 at 6:56 am #

    Princess Leia was ADORABLE!

    Yes it is pantyhose. And yes, I made that!

  4. Hannah November 1, 2007 at 9:16 am #

    Yes, I also noticed the dearth of trick or treaters… and it was a perfect night too, so I don’t know where everyone was. Kind of sad. The girls look great, glad you all had fun.

  5. Cori November 1, 2007 at 4:08 pm #

    I’m impressed! I can’t even make a ghost properly. Your girls look adorable!

Leave a Reply

