Event! Yo Tito, It’s My Birthday! Entries & Winnah

7 Oct

I’m sorry this has taken so long-life is a little…well, life like lately.

So Entries:

Bine

Gabriel

Jen

Not a HUGE amount by any means. (Remember-you had to write a post and link to it in the original post) So I’ll just pick-I liked Gabriel’s because it reminded me of a time long lost-one that was fun, but that needed to stay lost because really, who can handle that kind of action all the time. šŸ™‚

So email me your mailing address and a book of my favorites will make it’s way to you at some point. I take forever though-be forewarned.

3 Responses to “Event! Yo Tito, It’s My Birthday! Entries & Winnah”

  1. ann adams October 7, 2007 at 2:13 pm #

    Today is your birthday? Happy Brthday and Happy Thanksgiving weekend.

  2. Gabriel... October 8, 2007 at 9:58 pm #

    YAY!! I’M NUMBER ONE OF THREE… FUCK YEAH!!!!!!!! I’d like to thank all the little people I stepped on to receive this honour… like my little brother and Jesus. I’d especially like to thank Bine and Jen for obviously not trying hard enough… YEAH BABY!!! I AM SO FREAKING NUMBER UNO!!

  3. Jenny October 9, 2007 at 9:36 am #

    Happy Birthday!

    It is your birthday, right? I don’t speak Spanish. Or is that Italian?

Leave a Reply

