Out of pocket a few days.

2 Oct

So I’m in Nashville for the next few days. Can you feel the joy? Travelling for work has gone from being a nice break to just plain old tiring. I started working within an hour of being off the plane.

Sigh.

I already have a stock pile of notes to expound upon when I have the time though. But I do need to mention that I LOVE LOVE LOVE Nashville. Nicest city ever. Coming from the armpit, it’s like breathing fresh air. Manners! Common courtesy! Eye contact and conversation!

Anyway. I should be working. It’s 9pm here, but my body thinks it’s 11pm. My boss is picking me up at 6:30 AM so…

the suckage. It is huge.

In the meantime, enjoy some music by crazy.

4 Responses to “Out of pocket a few days.”

  1. Sybil Law October 2, 2007 at 10:43 pm #

    Make sure you go to Twitty City.
    Just saying that always makes me laugh. 🙂

  2. CamiKaos October 3, 2007 at 12:20 am #

    Eye contact? Surely not!

  3. Jason Dufair October 3, 2007 at 11:57 am #

    I hope you can at least get out a tiny bit and check out some tunes or something. At least enjoy the break from the girls maybe.

    Good video. Great harmonies.

  4. Gabriel... October 4, 2007 at 9:56 pm #

    Maybe try to grab a Predators game… they’re playing the Hurricanes on Saturday night.

Leave a Reply

