Halloween is coming!

14 Sep

evilviv.jpg

 

And yes, I AM too lazy to write a real post today. Being doing work all day. Being an adult sucks balls.

4 Responses to “Halloween is coming!”

  1. palofmine September 14, 2007 at 5:27 pm #

    OMG I almost crapped my pants! Thankgod it wasnt a video screaming at me!

    LOL

  2. Nat September 14, 2007 at 6:41 pm #

    LOL!!! Cute….

    BTW, now would be a great time to drop hints about your bday wishlist…. :p

  3. Bon September 14, 2007 at 7:04 pm #

    dude, those braces are gonna cost a fortune when she gets big.

    😉

  4. Bryan September 15, 2007 at 9:12 am #

    My son is little wuss when it comes to mask like that he would probably start bawling if I even showed him one like that. I take full blame though, one year I thought it would be funny to give my son a little scare by putting one of these mask on in Wal-Mart so he could see what one looks like when someone is wearing them. He got so scared that he started crying uncontrollably, shaking and all and in the end he crapped himself. This was after I even took the mask of that all this had happened.

    He still get scared when he sees a life sized mummy of some other animatronic of the likes. Fun times indeed.

Leave a Reply

