It’s almost 3pm on a Saturday…

8 Sep

and I’m watching a movie. A movie that I want to watch. All by myself. No one is talking, screaming, yelling crying or whining. I haven’t had to feed anyone but myself.

ah…………………..

Stop drooling Kate.

10 Responses to “It’s almost 3pm on a Saturday…”

  1. spalmerston September 8, 2007 at 3:38 pm #

    Sorry, that was me. Got a tissue?

  2. mamaloo, the doula September 8, 2007 at 3:39 pm #

    Grrr, ever since I got the mister a wordpress blog my comments come up under his name. Gah! Gotta remember to check the login.

  3. Kimberly September 8, 2007 at 4:30 pm #

    I’m plotting to kill you now. Just so you know 🙂

  4. thordora September 8, 2007 at 4:44 pm #

    You’re not SPAM!!! WEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!

  5. thordora September 8, 2007 at 5:01 pm #

    and just to add some salt, I watched Marie Antoinette, I’m now watching The Queen and then we’re going out to dinner. Following that, I’m going to get stinking drunk.

    ahhh. it only happens once a year, but i enjoy it so.

  6. Vanessa September 8, 2007 at 5:20 pm #

    Oh that’s beautiful. I am right there with you!

  7. Kimberly September 8, 2007 at 5:45 pm #

    You? Are a bitch. 😛

    And I’m NOT spam! (might have something to do with my spiffy new url though 😉

  8. Sybil Law September 8, 2007 at 9:53 pm #

    I just found you and had to say I love your blog.
    You go and have a marvelous evening.

  9. ann adams September 8, 2007 at 10:31 pm #

    Hope you’re having a great time.

  10. bine September 10, 2007 at 3:36 am #

    aaah, that sounds so good. you’re absolutely entitled. time all for yourself and some peace of mind. i think that’s the best for you that could happen.

Leave a Reply

