SQUEE! I get to sleep in!

7 Sep

If perchance you hear a little tippity tappity toe dance in the vicinity of the east coast of Canada, along with a little song and the sound of copious amounts of liquor and sleeping, that will be me for the next few days.

My inlaws are taking the kids, and going to someone else’s house for a few days.

YES you heard that right! FINALLY we get a break! Finally I can lay in bed and not get up if I don’t damn well feel like it!

This is what my life has come to. Joy at not getting out of bed.

I’m gonna lay there all weekend just cause I can.

5 Responses to “SQUEE! I get to sleep in!”

  1. Marcy September 7, 2007 at 3:55 pm #

    Woo-hoo!

  2. sweetsalty kate September 7, 2007 at 8:09 pm #

    Oh… ohhh… damn. Thanks ALOT. All this fantastical drool is no good whatsoever for my keyboard, you heartless wench. 😉

  3. Caitlin September 8, 2007 at 1:15 am #

    Yay! Enjoy your weekend :).

  4. charlotteotter September 8, 2007 at 1:22 am #

    Yay! Have a wonderful, relaxing weekend. You deserve it.

  5. marcelarhodus September 8, 2007 at 8:32 am #

    oh enjoy ~
    you so deserve it!

    I’m happy that you’re getting this time to just stay in bed…

Leave a Reply

