I’m confus-ed

1 Sep

So, Karrie told me hey! I upgraded your flickr acct since you rule the known world and stuff. (she didn’t say that, even if it IS true). So cool. I get an email-the address is weird but hey, is someone has mr. jigglywiggly@yahoo.com, who am I to judge?

So I forward back a “hey, you’re teh unbiasly awesomist” message when she says “that ain’t me-looks like TWO of us did the same nice thing for your birthday.”

huh?

So. I’m sitting here thinking warm fuzzy thoughts, and I have NO IDEA who was nice to me. I hate that. That means I can’t send you cookies or scarves or little catnip mice in the mail at Xmas. That means I can’t think good thoughts so you’ll get that parking space.

So dude, whoever you are-at least email me so I can thank you properly. Because despite what Mogo might thing, I wasn’t shilling. And I was genuinely touched that not one but two people would do such a nice thing for me.

3 Responses to “I’m confus-ed”

  1. misspudding September 1, 2007 at 5:08 pm #

    Just for the record, I didn’t get it for you.

    I’m a cheap bitch. But, with therapy, I’m hoping to be a cheap bitch who likes myself. 🙂

  2. thordora September 1, 2007 at 5:46 pm #

    I’d be less cheap if I was allowed to have credit cards. But alas poor me…

  3. thordora September 1, 2007 at 8:48 pm #

    correction: if I was allowed to have credit cards, my family would be in the poorhouse

Leave a Reply

