oh mogo…..!

21 Aug

Something else I want on that new CD….

 

Laura Veirs. My new love. 🙂

2 Responses to “oh mogo…..!”

  1. marcelarhodus August 21, 2007 at 8:15 pm #

    had never heard of her, but her voice is captivating… I like it, very much… I’ll be looking out for her music. how many albums does she have? is she a newcomer?

  2. misspudding August 26, 2007 at 12:56 am #

    I’m beginning to feel like I can tell instantly when an artist is from Seattle or the Pacific NW.

Leave a Reply

